So today I went in the the forum for the website I own to answer a questions posed by a member of the community. I clicked into the reply box and wrote several paragraphs. When I clicked sumbit it asked me to log in or register. So I did. This then took me back to the post but all the text was gone. (I have just tried this on the wix forum and the same things happened). If I click on create a new discussion / ask a questions it prompts me to log in or sign up, but not when I reply to a post.... Is there a way to avoid this happening to others?